Sunday, August 23, 2009

FIGURE on fire!

Figure is a DJ/Producer coming out of Louisville USA. He produces everything from wonky bass house tracks to fidgety remakes of classics from Dr Dre to FPI. Not only has he produced some of the summers hottest tracks but he's also a skilled turntablist and successful promoter. Check out his latest mix and see what hes all about.

Figure - August Mini-Mix
01 Zombie Nation - Worth it (Arveene & Misk Remix)
02 Jennifer Delano - Amsterdam (RipTide Remix)
03 D.I.M - Lyposuct (Original Mix)
04 Zombie Nation - Shottieville (Proxy Remix)
05 Fedde La Grand/Fman - The Joker (Original Mix)
06 Future Kill - Pinnacle (Original Mix)
07 Hostage - Welcome to Paradise (Discodust Mix)
08 Erol Alkan & Boys Noize - Death Suite (Original Mix)
09 RipTide - Fu*k Me (DEMO) (Original Mix)
10 Figure - Lover of the Broken (Original Mix)
11 Figure - Bring it (Original Mix)
12 Figure - The Death of Joshua (Original Mix)

No comments: