Saturday, December 27, 2008

Diplo releases Remix Compilation

Diplo releases Remix Compilation in January

It’s hard to go any period of time without seeing some sort of news about Diplo in this community. After a successful fall tour, the party DJ/producer is going to release a compilation of his work in the past year or so. The album is called Decent Work for Decent Pay.

Most of the tracks have already floated around, but now you’ll get to own it on vinyl. Here’s the tracklisting:

01. Diplo feat. Sandra Melody - Newsflash
02. Daft Punk - Harder Better Faster Stronger (Diplo Work Is Never Never Over Remix)
03. M.I.A. - Paper Planes (Diplo Remix)
04. Spank Rock - Put That Pussy On Me (Diplo Tonite Remix)
05. Kano - Reload It
06. Diplo - 200
07. Bloc Party - Where Is Home? (Diplo Remix)
08. CSS - Let’s Make Love… (Diplo Remix)
09. Bonde Do Role - Solta O Frango
10. Samim - Heater (Diplo Extended Edit)
11. Hot Chip - Shake a Fist (Diplo Remix)
12. Diplo - Way More Brazil
13. Black Lips - Veni Vidi Vici (Diplo Remix)
14. Claude VonStroke - The Whistlerz (Diplo Remix)
15. Diplo - Smash a Kangaroo
16. Peter Bjorn & John - Young Folks (Diplo Youngest Folks Remix)

MP3: M.I.A. - Paper Planes (Diplo Remix)

No comments: