Wednesday, October 13, 2010

Die Antwoord - $O$

At first it was intrigue and jokes, then it was pure skepticism and confusion, followed up by more skepticism and a few sips of the hater juice...

Now it has come full circle and Im going to finally state officially Die Antwoord is nothing short of pure unadulterated genius! This is some serious serious business and to those that are saying zef is a gimmick, fad or otherwise in the words of Ice Cube [ive been quoting him alot lately :?] "check yourself before you wreck yourself" !

Die Antwoord, officially the greatest internet meme, turned prankster rappers in history, drop their official debut full length today, "$0$". Released on Cherrytree/Interscope, $0$ is a reworked version of the same album that was originally available on Die Antwoord's website earlier this year. Go buy, steal, burn, rip, and or DL or whatever this LP, just get it now! Check out the tracklist below.

Die Antwoord - $0$

01 In Your Face
02 Enter the Ninja
03 Wat Kyk Jy?
04 Evil Boy
05 Rich Bitch
06 Fish Paste
07 $copie
08 Beat Boy
09 She Makes Me a Killer
10 Doos Dronk
11 Hidden Track

Courtesy of our hommies at Mad Decent heres a lil freebee for ya'll!

MP3: Die Antwoord — Your a Jerk x Wat Pomp

As if that wasnt enough, Ill leave you with the brand new boneriffic video for their single "Evil Boy".

No comments: